New story here!

I’ve been wanting to try out Wattpad, and I had this story that I thought might work for it, so please check out “Diary of a Prostitute’s Landlord”:

Sam, a Scottish engineer living in Norway, is excited when Rahim, a landlord in his building, recommends new tenants for his flat. He soon discovers that they aren’t engineers like him – as Rahim suggested – but prostitutes. His diary documents the arduous and scary process of trying to get them back out, the turbulent effect on his life, and his attempts to work out whether Rahim knew what he was doing.

If you’re wondering, “Leo, where do you get your ideas?” Let’s just say that I’ve never thought of myself as imaginative and that this time, in particular, I didn’t have to look too far from home.

I’ve listed the story on Goodreads here also.

Please do leave comments, either here or on Wattpad, or let me know what you think however! If you need some other ebook version of this story because you prefer to read on a certain device or whatever, do let me know and I’ll be happy to make and provide it.

